Video Nasty Limited Edition Poster Print with Poster Collective ~ The Dude Designs

17.10.12

Video Nasty Limited Edition Poster Print with Poster Collective


Fancy something a little bit special to celebrate Halloween, Horror and the wonderful world of the Video Nasty... well now you can.

I have come together with the wonderful guy and gals at Poster Collective to produce my first ever limited exclusive limited edition Poster Print

Hand Numbered Edition of 150 (will never be printed again)
Fine art GiclĂ©e printed on thick 430gsm textured paper 18″ x 24″
with some money going to the Keep A Breast breast cancer charity!

They will go live on sale 19th
10am EST / 3pm BST / 2pm GMT

So get your mits/claws on it while you can

All details at POSTER COLLECTIVE plus an interview talking about Videos, horror and the inspiration behind the piece.

3 comments:

Anonymous said...

Just bagged one Tom, great!

Zombie Dude said...

Just got mine in the mail and put it straight in a frame. Awesome print. It's going to look great on my wall. I love your work.

Andi Anderson said...

Congratulations! This is the best thing, Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a nice information.
Poster Printing UK